After The Calm Phoenix, Arizona

After The Calm is a 5 piece band from Phoenix, Arizona that includes Logan Miracle on vocals, Jon Habermacher on rhythm, David Nunez on lead, Henry Cota on bass, and Kody Rattler on drums.

After The Calm combines elements of Pop-Punk and Post-Hardcore to rile the crowd. The band has scheduled studio time to record their first EP early June.

Stay tuned for more!
... more

contact / help

Contact After The Calm

Streaming and
Download help